Quantcast
 

WILLOWCOVE MASTER ASSOCIATION, INC.
Architectural Committee Roster


Shari Girouard
CHAIRPERSON
E-Mail:  sharig62@gmail.com

Ed Rausch

E-Mail:  edrausch71@gmail.com

   

Kathleen Goga 

E-mail:  kgoga06@comcast.net 

Lillian House

E-Mail:  chouse2@bellsouth.net 

   

Dave Salomon

E-Mail:  dss806@aol.com                       

William Lorenz
(Substitute/Floater)
E-Mail: wglorenz777@hotmail.com 

 

** Meetings are held the last Thursday of each month as needed
at Nocatee clubhouse at 6:00 p.m.**

** Deadline for each meeting is ONE WEEK PRIOR to the scheduled meeting date**

Clubhouse Contact 

Tina 904-924-6851
Tina@nocatee.com

Community Association Management Representatives

Jeff Edwards, CAM
904-998-5365 ext. 231
jeff@firstcoastam.com 

 

Alice Hubbard, CAM
904-998-5365 ext, 223
alice@firstcoastam.com 

     

Aubrie Synan, ARC Coordinator
904-998-5365 ext. 233
Aubrie@firstcoastam.com 

   
 
My Profile Community Contacts Help Privacy Advertising About the Website
Regal Willow Road |  Ponte Vedra, FL 32081 |  (904) 998-5365 ext 231
Copyright © 2019 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap